Welcome!

Thank you for visiting!  Please leave me a message by clicking on “Contact Sharon.”

Upcoming Performances

Ensemble Ari with Calextone Concert: Featuring collaborations with Calextone. Works by Brahms, J. Gordon, Wolkenstein, Senfi, and Mancini.  Friday, January 26 @ 8pm.  Saint Mary’s College Chapel, 1928 St. Mary’s Rd. Moraga, CA.

Ensemble Ari with Calextone Concert: Featuring collaborations with Calextone.  Works by Brahms, J. Gordon, Wolkenstein, Senfi, and Mancini.  Sunday, January 28 @ 7:30pm. Foothill Presbyterian Church, San Jose, CA.

Voci Women’s Ensemble Fundraiser Concert:  Featured as guest artist performing Brahms Liebeslieder Waltzes and other 4-hand favorites.  Sunday, February 11 @ 4:00pm.  Lafayette, CA.

Saint Mary’s College Faculty Concert Series: Featuring performances by faculty.  Saturday, February 24 @ 7:30pm.  Saint Mary’s College Chapel.  1928 St. Mary’s Road, Moraga, CA.

Saint Mary’s College Choirs Spring Concerts:  International award-winning Glee Club and Chamber Singers perform.  Thursday, May 17 and Saturday, May 19 @ 8:00pm.  Saint Mary’s College Chapel.  1928 St. Mary’s Road, Moraga, CA.

Upcoming Studio Events

The NEW 2017-2018 Academic Year’s Calendar has been posted!  Click on “Piano Studio” to learn more.

Sunday, January 21 @ 2pm & 3pm: CCMTAC Recital

Sunday, February 4 @ 2pm & 3pm: CCMTAC Recital

Saturday, February 10 @ 9am, 10am, 11am.  Winter Piano Workshop.

Sunday, March 4 @ 2pm & 3pm: CCMTAC Recital

Sunday, March 18 @ 2:00pm:  Annual Formal Studio Recital.  Orinda Community Church.  10 Irwin Way, Orinda CA.

Sunday, April 15 @ 2pm & 3pm: CCMTAC Recital

Saturday, May 19: Spring Piano Workshop.

Sunday, May 20 @ 2pm & 3pm: CCMTAC Recital

 

Collaborative Pianist